There are 6 Trust Members:

5 appointed by the Members and Board.
The Independant Chair from the Board of Directors.
The term of office is four years.  Members meet at least annually.

Trust Members - 2018/19 Term of Office
Linda Day 11/07/15 – 10/07/19
Liz Herod 01/09/15 – 31/08/19
Obaid Siddiqui 11/07/15 – 10/07/19
Kuldeep Lakhmana 11/07/15 – 10/07/19
Margaret Inniss 01/09/16 - 31/08/20
Muralee Nair – Independent Chair 01/09/14 – 31/08/18

No Pecuniary Interests have been declared.
Muralee Nair is married to an employee of The Park Federation Academy Trust.

The Clerk to the Board is Viv Gibbons.

Board Directors / Trustees 2018/19
Muralee Nair Chair of the Board
Anoop Ghai Vice Chair/Oversight of Finance
Dr Adel Rouz Oversight of Operations
Dr Martin Young Chief Executive Officer
Afsheen Chowdhry Chair of Wood End Park Academy
Simon Carter  Chair of Western House Academy
Peter Dollimore Chair of James Elliman Academy Council
Nicky Tranter Chair of West Drayton Academy Council
Ranisha DhamuChair of Cranford Park Academy/Oversight of Safeguarding 

Please click on the blue hyperlinks for more details

  • Board Committee Attendance
  • Board Committee Structure 2017/18
  • Board Directors - Experience and Expertise
  • Board Directors - Declarations of Interest
  • The Park Federation Trust Academy Council Governors
  • Scheme of Delegation for Governance Board.Academy Councils
  • Federation Organizational Diagram: Trust Member Group, Board of Directors/Trustees and  Academy Councils
  • The Park Federation Trust Memorandum and Articles of Association
  • Trust Members

  • Policies and Statements
  • Anti-Fraud, Bribery and Corruption Policy
  • Gender Pay Gap Report 2018
  • Gifts and Hospitality Policy
  • Master Funding Agreement - The Park Federation

  • Federation Financial Statements
  • Annual Report and Financial Statements For The Period Ended 31st August 2018
  • Annual Report and Financial Statements For The Period Ended 31st August 2017
  • Annual Report and Financial Statements For The Period Ended 31st August 2016
  • Annual Report and Financial Statements For The Period Ended 31st August 2015
  • Annual Report and Financial Statements For The Period Ended 31st August 2014
  • Annual Report and Financial Statements For The Period Ended 31st August 2013
  • Value for Money Statement Year Ending 31st August 2014
  • Value for Money Statement - Year ending 31st August 2013

  • Academy Councils

     Cranford Park Academy Council
    Ranisha Dhamu Chair and Community Governor
    Tasneem Sattar Vice Chair and Parent Governor
    Ravinder Chander Parent Governor
    Sarah Evans  Principal
    Luke Simcock Support Staff Governor
    Sara Fatalla Teaching Staff Governor
    Geeta Ludhra Community Governor
    Kevin O'Donnell Community Governor
    Viv Gibbons Clerk

    James Elliman Academy Council
    Peter Dollimore Chair and Community Governor
    Saira Rasheed Principal
    Nagaswetha Maralavadi- Nagaraj Staff Governor
    Stephanie Weber Staff Governor
    Samir Damle Parent Governor
    Ajmal Azam Parent Governor
    VacancyParent Governor
    Sandie Hopkinson Community Governor
    Viv Gibbons Clerk

     Lake Farm Park Academy Council
    Adrian Ingham Chair and Community Governor
    Tarsem Chana Vice Chair and Parent Governor
    Harshindar Buttar Principal
    Vishalli Ghai Community Governor
    Ann-Marie McCarthy Community Governor
    Fathia Adams Staff Governor
    Carla Jorsling-Thomas Staff Governor
    Ranu Ali Parent Governor
    Zaineb Virmani Parent Governor
    Viv Gibbons Clerk

    Montem Academy Council
    Shuhab Hamid  Chair and Community Governor
    Vacancy Vice-Chair and Community Governor
    Ann Probert  Principal
    Kamran Basharat Parent Governor
    Zaheer Abbas  Parent Governor
    Adam Martin Parent Governor
    Helen OkoroCommunity Governor
    Viv Gibbons Clerk

    The Godolphin Junior Academy Council
    Penelope Meredith Chair and Community Governor
    Nadia Nadeem Parent Governor
    Aftab Aslam Parent Governor
    Nadia Bashir Parent Governor
    Helen Abell Principal
    Anne Tudor Staff Governor
    Rani Lakha Staff Governor
    Celia Burnham Community Governor
    Rafid Jadoon Community Governor
    Viv Gibbons Clerk

    West Drayton Academy Council
    Richard Yates Principal
    William ParsonsParent Governor
    Janet ShearerParent Governor
    Shelly SinghParent Governor
    Emily Allen-Mersh Community Governor
    Lorenzo McLellan Community Governor
    Nikki Tranter Community Governor
    Joanne Callanan Staff Governor
    Lisa CavesStaff Governor
    Donna Nash Clerk

    Western House Academy Council
    Simon Carter Chair Community Governor
    Coral Snowden Principal
    Ranjit SiddleParent Governor
    Suki Ranu Parent Governor
    Anjali Singhal Parent Governor
    Liz HerodCommunity Governor
    Kyla Parmley Staff Governor
    Helen Haines Non Teaching Staff Governor
    Viv Gibbons Clerk

    Wood End Park Academy Council
    Afsheen Chowdhry Chair and Parent Governor
    Nevin Abraham Community Governor
    Surjeet Johra Principal
    Avril Littlechild Staff Governor
    Peter Lord Staff Governor
    Amanda Biddle Parent Governor
    Nishant Kumar Parent Governor
    Deepaman Prabhakar Community Governor
    Manish Ladwa Community Governor
    Viv Gibbons Clerk